Here are samples from the first album Low Cloud Medicine, the full songs will be up soon and available for purchase.


01 Ladies and Gents
02 Heartily Sorry (Sample)
03 King of all Hearts (Sample)
04 Whiskey Sue
05 Drank and Fought (Sample)
06 Happy Birthday To Us (Sample)
07 Don’t Take ‘Em
08 E-train Has My Guns (Sample)
09 Our Hands (Sample)
10 A Dreamer Had a Vision
11 Exhale (Metaphor for a Requiem/Sample)
12 Mary the Weary
13 Mary Magdalene of Kettner Boulevard (Sample)
14 In Jail (Sample)
15 I’ll Play Another
16 I Put a Spell on You (Sample)